Introduction

When it comes to programming, the abundance of documentation out there is not always directly proportional to the ease of understanding. I for once sometimes find it hard to really figure out just what should I be doing. Too many options confuse me – how can I know which one is the best to pick? And sometimes I feel like I’m downright expected to think in binary to understand some ‘documentation’.

I am personally so glad for the army of ‘noobs’ to cover every possible (bad) idea on the stack overflow. However sometimes one gets to an unexplored territory where only the bravest and skilled programmers dwell. A jungle of undescriptive error messages and unhelpful manuals.

I am bravely trotting, where no (sensible) man has gone before and I’ll be sharing my woes and victories with you.

